The Plebeian Guide to Living Life- Tip #1

by Kuma

I am sure you have come across some (nothing too dire) hurdles in life that you were unable to overcome due to the simple reason of it being too expensive for your pocket. So, we thought of starting a series where we post Quick Tips related to getting by without paying a dime!

Here’s Tip #1

Problem:

My laptop could be called the equivalent of a giant black box without any purpose or creative potential. The culprit: the fan at the bottom that continuously works for obvious reasons and results in the overheating of the entire system. This happens due to blockage or dust particles getting stuck inside the vent hampering the functioning of your laptop.

Solution:

This was really unexpected, because I had made up my mind to buy one of those cooling pads or things for my laptop and I was morbid about the extra cost, when I placed my burning coal box on an issue of Vogue. I returned to my room after 30 minutes and what do I see – my laptop is still working and the bottom is comparatively cooler and the magazine is pretty chilled out as well!img_2430

So, guys and girls if you have the same problem as me and your laptop’s being a *****, try putting it on a cool shiny magazine, I am sure you have one somewhere! Trust me, it works!

( ˘ ³˘) 💋

2 thoughts on “The Plebeian Guide to Living Life- Tip #1

  1. Pingback: The Plebeian Guide to Living Life- Tip #4 | TheClosetPlebeians

  2. Pingback: The Plebeian Guide to Living Life- Tip #5 ☕☕ | TheClosetPlebeians

Leave a Reply

